top of page

risograph printing

Updated: May 28, 2019

This week I visited Rabbits Road Press, a community-run riso printing studio. I attended one of the open access sessions and had an induction, allowing me to use the printers whenever and however I'd like. I really enjoyed the process and the outcomes of this workshop, it was also great to meet others and discuss our work.

The yellow book at the end is the work of one of the technicians part of Rabbit's Road. It's called London's Art Economies and is a perfectly accurate and hilarious representation of life as an artist in London.



My final prints, I used some of the images I've created with my scanner, alongside some of the submissions and photographs from my tumblr submissions page. I stuck with using blue and tea inks as they worked really well together and stuck with the blue theme of the rest of my works.


Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page