top of page

bruce house centre

I attended another art class run by Jeff at Bruce House Centre. I really enjoyed the class, and was able to have some really interesting and productive conversations with other people attending.

Mural painted by the art class attendees - each person given their own section to create their own style. Celebrating 20 years of Bruce House.

Tea and biscuits

This Peabody mug I found in the centre reads "Human: because we are not robots. We use language that is simple, without jargon and which can be easily understood."

Wendy's painting

Ola's painting and drawings. These are my favourite works from the class as they stand out, are so inventive and modern yet put together extremely quickly by the artist. I love the bright colours and bold forms.



Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page